S.P.Rocket Girl

come along for the ride

My 2011 Journey

I raced in my first offroad race in January and won my first offraod race in November!

First Place!

First Place!

Started road racing with minimal experience on a sport bike

Learned to drag my knee

Went from racing at the back of the class to finishing consistently in the top ten in the 250 Production Class

Knee Draggin'

Won a cool trophy one day and crashed hard the next on my YZ250 Supermoto

crash

Ouch!

Raced in the rain and crashed in the rain

crash

Oops!

Learned to slide a TTR 125

Slide

Raced at the Lodi Cycle Bowl thanks to the Diaz family

Cycle Bowl

Cycle Bowl

Learned how to jump without almost flipping over the front of my bike

yz250

Jump!

Met some awesome people along the way!

Thanks to all that helped me along the way!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 2, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Calendar

January 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
